Since 1927 ~ Protecting Consumers in New Mexico Real Estate Transactions

Log in

       NMLTA 2021 - 2022 Officers


President

JW Baldock
Curry County Abstract & Title Co. /
Fort Sumner Land & Title Co.

801 Pile Street
Clovis, NM 88101
575-762-4787

jw@currycountyabstract.com


Immediate Past President

Joshua D. Payne
San Juan County Abstract & Title
111 North Orchard Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401
505-325-2808 / Fax: 505-327-7483

josh@sanjuantitle.com


President Elect

Dale B. Rycraft, Jr.
First American Title Insurance Co.
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-888-8206
drycraft@firstam.com


Vice President

Gricel Chavez
Southwestern Abstract & Title Company
1125 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-523-8561
gchavez@swatlc.com


Read more about Gricel

     NMLTA 2020 - 2021 Directors


Agent Section Director

Craig Danekas
Casa Y Tierra Title
2420 North White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-434-6770 / Fax: 575-434-6772
craig@casatitle.net


Underwriter Section Director

Jennifer Greenwood
Stewart Title Guaranty
7801 Academy RD NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

505-828-1700
jennifer.greenwood@stewart.com


Agent at Large Director

Peggy Brown
First Title Services LLC
216 South Second Street
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300 / Fax: 575-461-2946
peggyb@ftsnm.com

 

Underwriter at Large Director

Gary D. Sandoval
First American Title Insurance Co
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-888-8261

gdsandoval@firstam.com


Agent at Large Director

Alissa Jones
Curry County Abstract & Title Co. /
Fort Sumner Land & Title Co.

801 Pile Street
Clovis, NM 88101
575-762-4787

alissa@currycountyabstract.com


Underwriter At Large Director

Warren Hill
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
5120-A San Francisco NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700  /  Fax: 505-797-1089

whill@oldrepublictitle.com

Questions? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Call or Fax Us
Office: (505) 327-7483
Fax: (505) 324-6067

Address
P.O. Box 93697
Albuquerque, NM 87199

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software