Since 1927 ~ Protecting Consumers in New Mexico Real Estate Transactions

Log in

       NMLTA 2021 - 2022 Officers


President

Dale B. Rycraft, Jr.
First American Title Insurance Co.
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-888-8206
drycraft@firstam.com


Immediate Past President

JW Baldock
Fidelity National Financial –
Southwest Agency Division

Clovis, NM 88101
575-799-8046

JW.Baldock@fnf.com


President Elect

Gricel Chavez
Southwestern Abstract & Title Company
1125 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-523-8561
gchavez@swatlc.com


Read more about Gricel



Vice President

Scott Florez
WFG National Title Insurance Company
613 NW Loop 410, Suite 150
San Antonio, TX 78216
877-366-8781
SFlorez@wfgtitle.com

     NMLTA 2021 - 2022 Directors


Agent Section Director

Craig Danekas
Casa Y Tierra Title
2420 North White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-434-6770 / Fax: 575-434-6772
craig@casatitle.net


Underwriter Section Director

Gary D. Sandoval
First American Title Insurance Co
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-888-8261

gdsandoval@firstam.com


Agent at Large Director

Peggy Brown
First Title Services LLC
216 South Second Street
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300 / Fax: 575-461-2946
peggyb@ftsnm.com

 

Underwriter at Large Director

Antoinette "Anto" Giron
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
5501 Jefferson Street NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6691

AGiron@oldrepublictitle.com


Agent at Large Director

Alissa Johnson
Curry County Abstract & Title Co. /
Fort Sumner Land & Title Co.

801 Pile Street
Clovis, NM 88101
575-762-4787

alissa@currycountyabstract.com


Underwriter At Large Director

Warren Hill
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
5120-A San Francisco NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700  /  Fax: 505-797-1089

whill@oldrepublictitle.com

Questions? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Call or Fax Us
Office: (505) 808-9788
Fax: (505) 327-7483

Address
P.O. Box 93697
Albuquerque, NM 87199

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software